Unoffical empeg BBS

Quick Links: Empeg FAQ | Software | RioCar.Org | Hijack | jEmplode | emphatic
Repairs: Repairs | Addons: Eutronix | Cases

Topic Options
#224830 - 15/05/2004 13:15 ARM error (ye old runtime error see development )
AlB
member

Registered: 06/02/2002
Posts: 149
Loc: SF
Still habe the arm error I posted a few months ago anyone got any solutions, thread seemed to die...as has all my music, I have roughly 4500 tracks and ARM dies while importing. It is definitely a random crash as I have loaded various subsets of the collection and it works just fine some times and crashes others, even loading the same subset.
Hoping some one has found a solution, otherwise its best buy for a new system (NOT Rio anything

Top
#224831 - 15/05/2004 18:15 Re: ARM error (ye old runtime error see developmen [Re: AlB]
geeknerd
member

Registered: 24/09/2003
Posts: 148
Isn't there a java ARM replacement? I'd try that.

Top
#224832 - 15/05/2004 19:47 Re: ARM error (ye old runtime error see developmen [Re: geeknerd]
AlB
member

Registered: 06/02/2002
Posts: 149
Loc: SF
YEs replete with the 50 odd pages of intimate JAVA programming required I ought to get a degree in Computer science to install, or better yet learn LINUX.

The sad thing is it worked just fine with my entire collection and then one day just quit... BBS ran the the usual tries and then they quit...
on to turtle beach audiotron

Top