Unoffical empeg BBS

Quick Links: Empeg FAQ | Software | RioCar.Org | Hijack | jEmplode | emphatic
Repairs: Repairs | Addons: Eutronix | Cases

Topic Options
#371834 - 26/03/2019 08:25 emplode doesn't get on well with Windows 10
Roger
carpal tunnel

Registered: 18/01/2000
Posts: 5612
Loc: London, UK
- Right-click menus don't (always ?) appear.
- The A->Z dialog doesn't appear when you press the button.
- The Import progress/status dialog is weirdly sized.

Might have something to do with High DPI mode.
_________________________
-- roger

Top
#371835 - 26/03/2019 11:12 Re: emplode doesn't get on well with Windows 10 [Re: Roger]
andy
carpal tunnel

Registered: 10/06/1999
Posts: 5790
Loc: Wivenhoe, Essex, UK
Talking to yourself again Roger ?

wink
_________________________
Remind me to change my signature to something more interesting someday

Top
#371838 - 27/03/2019 04:49 Re: emplode doesn't get on well with Windows 10 [Re: Roger]
JBjorgen
carpal tunnel

Registered: 19/01/2002
Posts: 3520
Loc: Columbus, OH
I've been using it in a virtual machine running Windows XP for some time now, since I only have Mac. Works a treat. Perhaps try that route?
_________________________
~ John

Top