In my attempts to stay ahead of some possible spammers, I accidentally nuked all users in the database.

To quickly get things back in order, I restored the entire database from backup. This didn't result in much being lost, but anything done since 4 AM Eastern, 1 AM Pacific, or 9AM BST has been lost in the rollback. Post wise, this was only a loss of a brief NAT discussion in a tech support thread.

Beyond the posts, any read thread makers, or any private messages between 1 AM Pacific and about 4:30 PM Pacific were lost.

Sorry for the slip-up, things should be pretty much back to normal now. If you notice anything odd beyond what is mentioned above, feel free to send me a personal message.
_________________________
Tom